Pages

Menu

Sunday, December 8, 2024

GCC-TBC December 2024 Exam Format and Mark System (English, Marathi, Hindi)

 

The December 2024 Exam Format and Mark System of Computer Typing Basic Course :-

GCC-TBC (English,Marathi, Hindi)

(Computer Typing 2024 परीक्षेचे स्वरूप खालील प्रमाणे आहे)





Step By Step Format :-

1) पहिल्यांदा तुम्हाला तीन मिनिटांचा सराव पॅसेज येईल तो कंपल्सरी टाईप करायचा आहे त्यामध्ये बघायचं आहे की तुमचा Keyboard बरोबर चालतोय का ते Check करा.
(सराव स्पीड पॅसेज ला मार्क नसतात) सराव स्पीड पॅसेज झाल्यावर तुम्हाला Login windows येईल तेव्हा तुम्ही आपल्या User Name and Password ने लॉगिन करून घ्या.

2) Exam Login केल्यानंतर तुम्हाला E-mail चा Section ओपन होईल त्यामध्ये तुम्हाला 5 मिनिटांचा वेळ असतो त्याला 5 Mark असतात आणि Minimum 2 तरी मार्क पडावे लागतात पास होण्यासाठी.
E-mail section तुम्ही सबमिट करायचं नाही तो ऑटो सबमिट होतो.
5 मिनिटे पूर्णपणे वेळ घ्यायचा आणि ईमेल टाईप करायचा.

3) E-mail ऑटो सबमिट झाल्यावर लगेच Speed Passage चा Section ओपन होतो. Speed Passage ला तुम्हाला 7 मिनिटांचा वेळ असतो आणि त्यामध्ये 40 पैकी तुम्हाला 16 तरी मार्क Minimum पडावे लागतात.

(तुम्ही स्वतःहून Speed Passage सबमिट करू नका Speed Passage पण ऑटो सबमिटच होऊ दे. कारण कधी कधी शेवटच्या क्षणाला तुम्ही सबमिट करता आणि Statement लगेच ओपन होते त्यामुळे Statement चा Section सबमिट होतो आणि डायरेक्ट लेटर ओपन होते याची काळजी नक्की घ्या.)

4) Speed Passage झाल्यानंतर तुम्हाला Statement चा Section ओपन होतो Statement ला तुम्हाला 20 मिनिटाचा वेळ असतो आणि त्यामध्ये तुम्हाला 15 पैकी 7 तरी Minimum मार्क पडावे लागतात.

(Statement Typing तुम्ही 20 मिनिटांमध्ये टाईप करून पूर्णपणे फॉरमॅट करावे आणि मगच सबमिट करावे.)

5) Statement नंतर Letter Typing चा Section ओपन होतोय Letter Typing मध्ये तुम्हाला 30 मिनिटांचा वेळ असतो आणि त्यामध्ये तुम्हाला 15 पैकी 5 तरी मार्क पडावे लागतात Minimum पास होण्यासाठी.

(Letter Typing तुम्ही 30 मिनिटांमध्ये टाईप करून पूर्णपणे फॉरमॅट करावे आणि मगच सबमिट करावे.)

6) Letter Typing चा सेक्शन झाल्यानंतर तुम्हाला MCQ म्हणजे Objective questions ओपन होतात Objective questions हे 25 असतात. या Section साठी तुम्हाला 25 मिनिटांचा वेळ असतो. यामध्ये तुम्हाला 25 पैकी Minimum 10 तरी मार्क पडावे लागतात पास होण्यासाठी.

(Objective questions हे तुम्हाला मराठी इंग्रजी आणि हिंदी या तिन्ही भाषेमध्ये सोडवू शकता.)

TIP :- Total तुम्हाला 100 मार्काचा पेपर असतो आणि 100 पैकी तुम्हाला 40 मार्क तरी पडावे लागतात. आणि 90 मिनिटांचा वेळ तुम्हाला इथं Typing Exam मिळतो.




Wednesday, November 20, 2024

Timetable for the GCC-TBC Examination in December 2024


The Maharashtra State Council of Examination (MSCE) website has the schedule for the December 2024 Government Certificate in Computer Typing Basic Course (GCC-TBC) exam:

A) Timetable for the GCC-TBC Examination in December 2024 :-

1) ENGLISH 30 and ENGLISH 40 :- 9 Dec 2024 to 14 Dec 2024

2) MARATHI and HINDI 30 and 40 :- 18 Dec 2024 to 23 Dec 2024

3) GCC-SSD-CTC (ENG - 50) :- 24 Dec 2024


B) Manual Typing Exam (GCC) (मशीन टायपिंग) :- 14 Dec 2024 to 15 Dec 2024


Friday, March 8, 2024

Explain about “Header & Footer” option in Microsoft Word 2019

 

Microsoft Word 2019


1) Header :-

 


The header option allows you to insert and customize a header at the top of each page in your document

 

A)  Inserting a Header:

1.       Click on the "Insert" tab on the Ribbon.

2.       In the "Header & Footer" group, click on the "Header" button.

3.       A drop-down menu will appear with built-in header styles. You can select one of these styles or choose "Edit Header" to create a custom header.

B)  Editing the Header:

1.       Once you have inserted a header, you can double-click inside the header area to activate it for editing.

2.       You can type text directly into the header area, format it using the options in the "Header & Footer Tools" Design tab that appears when the header is selected, and insert elements such as page numbers, date, time, or pictures.

C)  Formatting the Header:

1.       With the header selected, you can use the options in the "Header & Footer Tools" Design tab to format the text and other elements in the header.

2.       You can change the font, font size, font color, alignment, and other formatting options to customize the appearance of the header.

D)  Different Headers for Different Sections:

1.       Word allows you to have different headers for different sections of your document. To do this, you can insert section breaks and then unlink the headers in each section to create unique headers for each section.

E)  Closing the Header:

1.       To close the header and return to the main document, you can double-click outside the header area or click on the "Close Header and Footer" button in the "Close" group on the Design tab.

 

2) Footer :-

 


In Microsoft Word 2019, the footer option allows you to insert and customize a footer at the bottom of each page in your document.

 

A)  Inserting a Footer:

1.       Click on the "Insert" tab on the Ribbon.

2.       In the "Header & Footer" group, click on the "Footer" button.

3.       A drop-down menu will appear with built-in footer styles. You can select one of these styles or choose "Edit Footer" to create a custom footer.

B)  Editing the Footer:

1.       Once you have inserted a footer, you can double-click inside the footer area to activate it for editing.

2.       You can type text directly into the footer area, format it using the options in the "Header & Footer Tools" Design tab that appears when the footer is selected, and insert elements such as page numbers, date, time, or pictures.

C)  Formatting the Footer:

1.       With the footer selected, you can use the options in the "Header & Footer Tools" Design tab to format the text and other elements in the footer.

2.       You can change the font, font size, font color, alignment, and other formatting options to customize the appearance of the footer.

D)  Different Footers for Different Sections:

1.       Word allows you to have different footers for different sections of your document. To do this, you can insert section breaks and then unlink the footers in each section to create unique footers for each section.

E)  Closing the Footer:

1.       To close the footer and return to the main document, you can double-click outside the footer area or click on the "Close Header and Footer" button in the "Close" group on the Design tab.